Staff Directory

Administration

Principal: Lakisha Jacobs ljacobs62@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal IA: Robest Young Jr. ryoung8@schools.nyc.gov

 

5th Grade

5C1/4C1: Melanie Pedicini mpedicini2@schools.nyc.gov

                 Extra Support: Keisha General kgeneral@schools.nyc.gov 

5C4: Elaine Patterson epatter2@schools.nyc.gov

5C3: Kalifa Rose kgordon8@schools.nyc.gov

5C2: Karen Conroy kconroy@schools.nyc.gov

5D9: Natasha Joseph njoseph62@schools.nyc.gov

         Extra Support: Edna Reape ereape@schools.nyc.gov    

5D1: Sabrina Singh ssingh45@schools.nyc.gov

4th Grade

4C1: Eloise Nixon enixon@schools.nyc.gov

4D2: Devorah Dua ddua@schools.nyc.gov

4D1: Antonette Nicholas anicholas4@schools.nyc.gov

 

3rd Grade

3C1: Paulette McKenzie-Cameron pmckenziecamero@schools.nyc.gov

3C2: Shanice Christian

3D2: Jacqueline Cooper-Timmons jcooper10@schools.nyc.gov

         Comfert Huntley chuntley2@schools.nyc.gov

 

2nd Grade

2C2: Jennifer Destio jdestio@schools.nyc.gov

2C1/0C1: Jennifer Chait jchait@schools.nyc.gov

                 Extra Support: Linda King lking9@schools.nyc.gov

2D1: Wendy Abraham habraham@schools.nyc.gov

2D9: Samantha Pinckney spinckney2@schools.nyc.gov

 

1st Grade

1C2: Laverne Rhoades lrhoade@schools.nyc.gov

                 Sabine Jean-Walker sjeanwalker@schools.nyc.gov

1D1: Dorrie Robinson drobins13@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kindergarten

0C2: Ann Bristol abristo@schools.nyc.gov

                 Extra Support: Marlene Potter mpotter@schools.nyc.gov

0D1: Julie Sequeira jsequei@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pre-K Teachers

PC1: Carole Blisko cblisko@schools.nyc.gov

                     Extra Support: Lorena Pena lpena6@schools.nyc.gov

PD1/PC2: Lorraine Marlow lmarlow@schools.nyc.gov

           Extra Support: Carlotta Mack cbennett5@schools.nyc.gov

 

Cluster Teachers

Physical Education/Health: Nanetta Smith nsmith10@schools.nyc.gov

                                                Yvan Pierre-Louis ypierrelouis@schools.nyc.gov

Music: Kenneth Murphy kmurphy45@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Based Support Team

Psychologist: Trianna Charles tcharles6@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker: Pamela Aupont paupont@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor: Chad Jones cjones14@schools.nyc.gov

Family Worker: Rose Hylton rhylton@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy: Natalie Christian nchristian2@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapy: Soyoung Han shan@schools.nyc.gov

Speech Teachers: Sofia Giannoutsos sgiannoutsos2@schools.nyc.gov

                               Ricki Stabile rstabile@schools.nyc.gov

ENL Teacher: Kim Gahn kgahn@schools.nyc.gov

 

Support Staff

Parent Coordinator: Lydia Perez lperez32@schools.nyc.gov

School Secretary: Mattie Brister mbriste@schools.nyc.gov

 

Afterschool-NYJTL ACES

Site Director: Herlecia Owens howens@nyjtl.org

 

School Aides

Diane Sancho dsancho2@schools.nyc.gov

Iesha Santana isantana2@schools.nyc.gov

Jacqueline Collins jcollins11@schools.nyc.gov

Cecelia Maxwell cmaxwell2@schools.nyc.gov

Charlotte Knight-Wells